Skip to main content

Welcome to Nottingham Insight

Nottingham Insight is a shared evidence base, providing access to data about Nottingham and its surrounding areas.

About Nottingham: Nottingham is a city and unitary authority in the East Midlands region. It is one of the eight English core cities.


A selection of key resources grouped by types of people, for example 'Adults', 'Older people' and so on.


A collection of resources by theme, for example 'Mental health', 'Obesity' and so on.


Download the Nottingham City profile »

Click a ward below to view the ward profile...

Joint Strategic
Needs Assessment

The JSNA is a process through which a comprehensive picture of health and wellbeing needs for the local population is formed.

The data gathered is used to shape commissioning priorities to improve health and wellbeing, and reduced health inequalities in our communities.

Map of the wards in Nottingham City Bulwell Ward Bulwell Forest Ward Bestwood Ward Sherwood Ward Basford Ward Berridge Ward Mapperley Ward Aspley Ward Bilborough Ward Leen Valley Ward Arboretum Ward St. Anns Ward Dales Ward Radford and Park Ward Wollaton West Ward Wollaton East and Lenton Abbey Ward Bridge Ward Dunkirk and Lenton Ward Clifton North Ward Clifton South Ward
© Nottingham City Council GIS Team, 2016.
Loxley House, Nottingham, NG2 3NG. Telephone: 0115 915 5555
JSNA powered by Kentico CMS for ASP.NET
Census output is Crown Copyright and is reproduced with the permission of HMSO and the Queen's Printer for Scotland.
The word Mosaic is a registered trademark in the EU and other countries and is owned by Experian Ltd and/or its associated companies
Nottingham City Council